Effective Jan. 1, 2023, President and CEO of the National Association of Broadcasters, Curtis LeGeyt, succeeded Charles Rivkin as chair of the Monitoring Board. LeGeyt will serve a two year term as Monitoring Board chair.

For a downloadable copy of the annual report, please visit the TV Parental Guidelines website at <a href="http://www.tvguidelines.org/newsResources.html">http://www.tvguidelines.org/newsResources.html</a>.

###

